Brief Evocations


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Hedges - Anthony

Instrumentation: Soprano Voice - Recorders (Descant - Treble Recorder - Tenor) + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$21.37 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Pieces.* Includes brief biographical and performance notes.

1. In an old coutry church
2. The hungry
3. My words
4. Gawsworth

_Score 13 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: