Recorder and Voice

Cantus Serius View larger

Cantus Serius


New product

$27.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Contemporary Movements* writtin in rememberance of Paul Dunsing. Includes notes about the composition in German and English.

    1. Prelude
    2. Declamation
    3. Duo and Dance
    4. Invocation

    _Score 6 pp. Parts 2 pp. Loose Leaf._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Hans Ulrich
    Composer Surname Staeps
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble - 2 Tenors - Bass + Vioce (contralto)
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Staeps - Hans Ulrich

30 other products in the same category: