New arrivals

Featured products

Orpheus Music proudly presents

The Australasian Recorder Festival 2023

8-13 January Armidale NSW Australia

with Grand Opening concert on the 7


The Australasian Recorder Competition Finals 

6 January

Venue to be confirmed

Click here for information about Festival

Click here for information about Competition

Orpheus Music Composition Competition 2022

Will be announced in the following weeks.

Click here to see the results of the composition and learn more about our prize winning composers for 2021.

New Recorder Publication now available!

New solo by Ros Bandt Frangipani Walk and Back to Ubud

  for any recorder solo in F fingering (sopranino, treble or bass). 

Click here to read our monthly Gecko Newsletters, or stay up to date with Orpheus Music on our Facebook and Instagram Page.