Concerto in F


New product

Composer: Graupner - Christoph

Period/Genre: Baroque

Instrumentation: Treble 2 violins, viola and basso continuo 

Grade: Difficult

More details

$34.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Double paged. Preface in German only. Score only 

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Allegro

For recorder, 2 violins, viola and basso continuo

_Score 31 pp. 

3 other products in the same category: