Pont deixat

by Josep Mestres Quadreny

SH107 FEA145

Score 7 pp. Loose Leaf Part 7 pp.

SECOND HAND MUSIC: This publication appears to be unused. Please note that second hand music may not have been thoroughly checked and some items in this category may be faulty. Whilst we endeavour to list items accurately, there is not always time to check every detail on every page. A Fascinating Contemporary Composition featuring transverse flute and recorder requiring the players to change between other instruments in the same family. Recorder could be substituted for transverse flute. Not for the elementary player.

1. Pont deixat

On sale On sale! $ 10.00 tax incl.

  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation Transverse Flute (Bass, Alto & Concert) & Recorder (Contra, Sop, Treble)
  • Setting Duets
  • Grade 7-8
  • Composer Dates 15/12/2009

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook