Koning Karel Op 133/B View larger

Koning Karel Op 133/B


New product

Flautando Edition

Composer: Caldini - Fulvio

Instrumentation: 2 Descants + Vibraphone/Violoncello

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Quartet* for recorders with vibraphone and ~~~~~cello.

1. Koning Karel, _Vivo_

_Score 14 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: