Six Sonatas for Two Treble Recorders and Basso Continuo Vol 1 (No 1-3)


New product


Composer: Corelli - Arcangelo

Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$48.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Traditional Baroque Trio Sonatas.* Comprises duet style solo part, realised keyboard part with figured bass and cello part.

*Sonata No. 1 in d minor*
1. Largo
2. Allemanda
3. Adagio
4. Allemanda

*Sonata No. 2 in a minor*
1. Allemanda
2. Sarabanda
3. Giga

*Sonata No. 3 in G Major*
1. Preludio
2. Allemanda
3. Sarabanda
4. Corrente

_Score 13 pp. Parts 4-12 pp._

30 other products in the same category: