Playing Favourites


New product

Sweet Pipes

Composer: Various

Arranger: Paul Clark

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble + Piano

Period/genre: Mixed

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$16.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Ten Great Repertoire Pieces* for Recorder Duo. Includes piano accompaniment.

1. Offenbach, "Can-Can"
2. Clarke, "Trumpet Tune"
3. Schubert, "Theme from the Trout Quintet"
4. Brahms, "Theme from Symphony No. 1"
5. Beethoven, "Funeral March from Symphony No. 7"
6. Handel, "March from the Opera Scipio"
7. Haydn, "St. Anthony Chorale"
8. Mendelssohn, "Nocturne from A Midsummernight~~~~~s Dream"
9. Elgar, "Theme from Pomp and Circumstance"
10. Gossec, "Tambourin"

_Score 19 pp. Part 10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: