Keeping It Simple


New product

Sweet Pipes

Composer: Judah-Lauder - Chris

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble + Unpitched Percussion

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Chris Judah-Lauder lives in Dallas, TX and is retired after teaching forty years of general music; kindergarten–eighth grade; and Orff, recorder, and drum ensembles at Clay Middle School, South Bend, IN; St. Lawrence School, Indianapolis, IN; and Good Shepherd Episcopal School, Dallas, TX. Chris has the designation of Master Teacher with Indiana University from South Bend, IN.

*Nine Simple Ensemble Works* featuring arrangements for two recorders and percussion.

1. Gentle Ride
2. Taking Turns
3. Easy Going
4. Moving Forward
5. Ages Ago
6. In Three
7. Three Then Two
8. Cry of the Wolf
9. Hanging Around

_Score 21 pp._

30 other products in the same category: