Six Concertos Op 8 No 1


New product


Composer: Pepusch - Johann Christoph

Arranger: Bernhard Pauler

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles (or 2 Flutes or 2 Oboes or 2 Violins) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$54.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in English and German.

*Concerto No. 1 in B flat Major*
1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: