Country Life


New product


Composer: Autenrieth - Ronald J

Instrumentation: 2 Descants

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$16.80 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Scenes for Two Recorders.* Includes little verses about each of the scenes and performance suggestions written by the composer.

1. House in the Country
2. Mystery
3. Oldtime Dance
4. Day of Jubilee

_Score 2 x 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: