2 Descants

Five Duets from Der Fluyten Lust-Hof


New product

$8.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Duets from Jacob Van Eyck~~~~~s famous 17th collection of descant music.*  Notes in German, English and French. 

    I. Five Duets from Der Fluyten Lust-Hof

    1. Engels Liedt
    2. Prins Robbert Masco
    3. More palatino
    4. Amarilli mia bella
    5. Philis schoon Herderinne

    _Score 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Ilse Hechler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jacob
    Composer Surname van Eyck
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation 2 Descants (or Descant - Treble; or Treble/Tenor)
    Composer Letter V
    Composer Name van Eyck - Jacob

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: