Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

7 and 8 Recorders

Reduced price! Capriol Suite View larger

Capriol Suite


New product

$40.16 tax incl.


$47.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Famous 20th Century Suite* arranged for recorder orchestra. Includes introductory notes.

    1. Basse Danse
    2. Pavane
    3. Tordion
    4. Bransles
    5. Pieds en l~~~~~Air
    6. Matachins

    _Score 38 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Arranger Alan Davis
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Peter
    Composer Surname Warlock
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant/Sopranino, 2 x Descant, 2 x Treble, 2 x Tenor, 2 x Bass, Greatbass with optional ContraBass Recorders

30 other products in the same category: