Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

7 and 8 Recorders

Sevilla from Suite Espanola Op.47 No.3


New product

$33.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Sevilla from Suite Espanola Op.47 No.3* arranged for 8 recorders and optional extra doublings on some of the parts. 

    _Score 10 pp. Parts 2 x 8 pp._

    Arranger Kenji Kaneko
    Period/Genre Post Romantic era
    Composer First Name Isaac
    Composer Surname Albeniz
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Sop, Soprano, Alto/Bass, Tenor, Tenor 2/ great bass, bass, Great bass, Contra Bass

30 other products in the same category: