Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

7 and 8 Recorders

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring BWV147


New product

$39.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Well Known Baroque Composition* arranged for recorder orchestra (8 parts).

    1. Jesu, Joy of Man~~~~~s Desiring

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 1 x 8 pp._

    Arranger Sylvia C Rosin
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Easy - Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Soprano, Alto, 2 x Tenor, 2 x Bass, Great Bass, Sub bass Recorders

30 other products in the same category: