Sei Fughe Sul Magnificat


New product

$29.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Quartet for low consort recorders - tenor, bass, great bass and subbass* by Fulvio Caldini and Pachelbel.

    I. Sei Fughe Sul Magnificat - Marginalia N.36

    _Score 18 pp. Parts 4 x 4pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Tenor - Bass - Greatbass - Contrabass
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Caldini - Fulvio

30 other products in the same category: