Geh aus, mein Herz und suche Freud Op129


New product

$22.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary composition for ATTB recorder quartet*. Written in 2007 and approx duration is 6~~~~~10.

    I. Geh aus, mein Herz und suche Freud Op.129

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 x 3pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Klaus
    Composer Surname Miehling
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Trebles - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Miehling - Klaus

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: