Beata Viscera op74/B


New product

$23.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary composition for bass recorder quartet* after Renaissance composer Perotinus.

    I. Beata Viscera op.74/B (2001)

    _Score 6 pp. Parts 4 x 2 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Basses - Greatbass - Sub Greatbass
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Caldini - Fulvio

30 other products in the same category: