Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Trios

Reduced price! In the Distance and Recorder Sinfonia 18 View larger

In the Distance and Recorder Sinfonia 18


$14.78 tax incl.


$18.48 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

    *Two Contemporary Pieces.* Two short and fun to play trios.

    1. In the Distance
    2. Recorder Sinfonia 18

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 5 pp. 3 x Copies. Downloadable PDF file._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Nathan, Roman Molino
    Composer Surname Nathan Shirley
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Recorders, Tenor + 3 Descants or Tenors

30 other products in the same category: