Melodie - Boogies


New product

Edition Melodie

Composer: Peychar - Herwig

Instrumentation: 2 Descants

Period/genre: Jazz/Latin/Blues

Grade: Moderate

More details

$19.58 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*11 Boogies.* Includes Chord Symbols, information on Boogies and the composer in English, German and French.

1. First Boogie Exercise
2. Second Boogie Exercise
3. Blow Boogie Blow
4. Happy Boogie Time
5. Easy Boogie
6. Up and Down Boogie
7. Prairie Boogie
8. Dixie Boogie
9. Farmer~~~~~s Boogie
10. Walking Boogie
11. Goodbye Boogie

_Score 23 pp._

30 other products in the same category: