New product

Flautando Edition

Composer: Bombardelli - Umberto

Instrumentation: 2 Descants

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$14.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Little Study No. 7* for two Descant Recorders. Features contemporary techniques such as flutter tonguing, headjoint sounds and finger slaps. Includes notes about the composer.

1. Kleine Studie n. 7, fur 2 Sopran Blockfloten

_Parts 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: