Concerto in F Major


New product


Composer: Maute - Matthias

Instrumentation: 3 Trebles

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Concerto* written in an 18th century style. This is neither an arrangement nor does this concerto have orchestral accompaniment - it is written for three treble recorders. Includes introductory notes by the composer.

1. Allegro
2. A tempo giusto
3. Allegro

_Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

18 other products in the same category: