New product


Composer: Schmelzer von Ehrenruff - Johann Heinrich

Arranger: Paul Zweers

Instrumentation: 2 Descants - 2 Trebles - 2 Tenors - Bass

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$33.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata for seven recorders and optional basso continuo*. Introduction in English and German. 

I. Sonata  a 7 Flauti

_Score 17. Parts 1 pp x 7_

30 other products in the same category: