Recorder School Volume 1


New product

$23.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Suzuki Volume 1 for Descant Recorder.* *The Suzuki Method* is renowned world-wide as an innovative approach to teaching instrumental performance. The theory is that we learn to speak a language before we are able to read and write it. This approach has been adapted to the language of music. Students are encouraged to play by listening and many Suzuki students have an exceptional aural capacity.

    1. One Bird, Variation A
    2. One Bird, Variation B
    3. Now We Sing
    4. Mary Had a Little Lamb
    5. Suo Gan
    6. Daddy Long Legs
    7. One Bird, Variation C
    8. Cuckoo
    9. French Children~~~~~s Song
    10. The Finch
    11. Mary Had a Little Lamb (G Major)
    12. Clair de Lune
    13. The Honeybee
    14. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star - Theme
    15. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star - Variation
    16. Go Tell Aunt Rhody
    17. One Bird, Variation D
    18. The Best of Times
    19. Allegro
    20. Clouds
    21. Coodbye to Winter
    22. Clown Dance
    23. Swedish Dance
    24. A Tiny Forest Bird
    25. My Little Boat
    26. The Turtle Dove
    27. Hungarian Dance
    28. Hansel and Gretel
    29. Dream, Children, Dream
    30. Little Man in the Woods
    31. Are You Sleeping?
    32. Two Kings~~~~~ Children
    33. Come Lovely May

    _Part 32 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer First Name Dr Shinichi
    Composer Surname Suzuki
    Grade Easy
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Suzuki - Dr Shinichi

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: