The Sweet Pipes Recorder Book 1


New product

Sweet Pipes

Composer: Burakoff/Hettrick

Instrumentation: Descant

Grade: Easy

More details

Out of stock

$17.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Method for Adults and Older Beginners - Descant.* This is a traditional type of tutor book aimed at adults. It features comprehensive introductory and historical notes about the instrument. Includes 184 short pieces and exercises in progressive order and 13 ensemble pieces (duets and trios).

History of the recorder
Unit 1 - G, A, B
Unit 2 - high C
Unit 3 - high D
Unit 4 - F#
Unit 5 - low E
Unit 6 - high E
Unit 7 - low D
Unit 8 - high C#
Unit 9 - low C
Unit 10 - F
Unit 11 - Bb
Unit 12 - G#
Fingering Chart

_Tutor Book 48 pp._

30 other products in the same category: