Recorder School Volume 2


New product

$23.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Suzuki Volume 2 for Descant Recorder.* *The Suzuki Method* is renowned world-wide as an innovative approach to teaching instrumental performance. The theory is that we learn to speak a language before we are able to read and write it. This approach has been adapted to the language of music. Students are encouraged to play by listening and many Suzuki students have an exceptional aural capacity.

    1. The Flowers Are Sleeping
    2. The Silent Moon
    3. Early One Morning
    4. Menuet BWV Anh 114
    5. Menuet BWV Anh 116
    6. Aria
    7. Bourree in F Major from the Water Music Suite
    8. Larghetto from Sonata in F Major Op. 1 No. 11 for Alto
    9. Menuet, BWV Anh 115
    10. March BWV Anh 122
    11. Menuet from Suite No. 2 in B Minor
    12. Menuet from suite No. 4

    _Part 30 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer First Name Dr Shinichi
    Composer Surname Suzuki
    Grade Easy
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Suzuki - Dr Shinichi

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: