Sue at The Zoo


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Hall - Marg

Instrumentation: Descant OR Tenor

Period/Genre: Contemporary


More details

$0.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Sue At the Zoo is comprised of five jazzy solos for Descant OR Tenor recorder.

The pieces are: 

1. Pengion Parade

2. Sleepy Snake

3. Monkeying About

4. Tiger Prowl

5. Kangaroo Hop

Score: 10 pages only