Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide




New product

$26.88 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Fragments for Tenor.* Uses many avant-garde techniques and contemporary notation with wide dynamics and has much chromaticism. Includes performance notes and short composer biography.

    1. a piacere
    2. Senza tempo
    3. Allegro

    _Part 6 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fumiharu
    Composer Surname Yoshimine
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Tenor Recorder

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: