New Reduced price!


Repose and a Dream View larger

Repose and a Dream


Orpheus Music


Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Treble - 2 Tenors - Bass

Period/Genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate 

More details

$17.60 tax incl.

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Repose and a Dream is written for recorder quartet. Tr - 2T - B

Three attractive pieces: Repose, Alarm and A Dream

Repose and a Dream is written in 3 parts: 

1. Repose

2. Alarm

3. A Dream

Lance Eccles was a member of the Reluctant Consort, a Sydney based recorder group, for 20 years, and nearly all his recorder compositions and arrangements have been written either for that group or for meetings of the Sydney Society of Recorder Players. He recently retired from being a senior lecturer in Chinese at Macquarie University and now lives in Goulburn. 

Score: 10 pages. 4 parts @ 3 pages ea. 

30 other products in the same category: