New Reduced price!


Leaves View larger



Orpheus Music


Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/Genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$15.20 tax incl.

$19.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Leaves for recorder trio (Tr, T, B) by Lance Eccles.  Three character pieces evoking leaves in the wind, the fire and the stream.

Leaves is written in 3 parts: 

1. Leaves in the Wind

2. Leaves in the Fire

3. Leaves in the Stream

Lance Eccles was a member of the Reluctant Consort, a Sydney based recorder group, for 20 years, and nearly all his recorder compositions and arrangements have been written either for that group or for meetings of the Sydney Society of Recorder Players. He recently retired from being a senior lecturer in Chinese at Macquarie University and now lives in Goulburn.  Leaves is written for recorder trio. 

Score: 8 pages. 3 parts @ 3 pages ea. 

30 other products in the same category: