2 Trebles

Suite No 2, Op 6


New product

$49.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Suite.* Includes preface in German and English.

    *Deuxieme Suitte de Pieces*
    1. Les heureux moments
    2. Allemande: La Marchalle de Villars
    3. Musette
    4. Menuet
    5. Gigue
    6. Sarabande: La St. Maurice
    7. Rondeau
    8. 2e Rondeau
    9. Contrefaiseurs

    _Score 20 pp. Part 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Ed Winfried Michel
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jacques
    Composer Surname Hotteterre
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Trebles + optional bass part
    Composer Letter H
    Composer Name Hotteterre - Jacques-Martin

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: