Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 Trebles

Six Sonatas for Two Recorders Vol II


New product

$44.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Classical Duet Sonatas* for Treble recorders or flutes by Wilhelm Friedemann Bach. Includes introductory notes in German and English and an epilogue with performance suggestions as to the execution of ornaments (etc.) in German and English.

    *Sonata No. 4 in F Major*
    1. Allegro e moderato
    2. Lamentabile
    3. Presto

    *Sonata No. 5 in E flat Major*
    1. Un poco Allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Vivace

    *Sonata No. 6 in F Minor*
    1. Un poco allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Vivace

    _Parts 17 pp._

    Arranger Oskar Peter
    Period/Genre Baroque/Classical
    Composer First Name Wilhelm Friedemann
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: