Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 Trebles

Six Sonatas Volume 1


New product

$27.82 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Includes editorial notes in both German and English.

    *Sonata No. 1 in F Major*
    1. Dolce
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Vivace

    *Sonata No. 2 in B flat Major*
    1. Soave
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 3 in C Major*
    1. Siciliana
    2. Vivace
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    _Score 22 pp._

    Arranger Ed. Winfried Michel
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: