Descant + Treble

Descant & Treble Recorder Duets from the Beginning


New product

$17.90 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Another Addition to the ever successful, Recorder from the Beginning Series.* This publication features an introduction by the author and a comprehensive fingering chart.

    1. Chandos Fanfare
    2. Nobody Knows The Trouble I~~~~~ve Seen
    3. Zulu Lullaby
    4. La Mourisque
    5. Menuetto
    6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    7. The Saints
    8. Guantanamera
    9. Jefferson Blues
    10. Chaconne (from The Fairy Queen)
    11. Tango Chacauco
    12. Soracaba Beguine
    13. Concert Waltz
    14. Cielito Lindo
    15. She Moved Thro~~~~~ The Fair
    16. Helston Furry Dance
    17. Plaisir d~~~~~Amour
    18. Ragtime
    19. Trio
    20. Rondeau
    21. Palmarito Rumba
    22. Menuet

    _Part 39 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Pitts
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant/Treble; or Descant - Treble
    Composer Letter P
    Composer Name Pitts - John

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: