Recorder Collections and Anthologies

Reduced price! Recorder Play Book View larger

Recorder Play Book


$20.00 tax incl.


$25.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Contemporary Pieces.* Useful, fun and sometimes intriguing collection of 31 folk and early music pieces from a variety of traditions arranged for small recorder groups.

    1. Waltzing Matilda
    2. Gathering Peascods
    3. Ding Dong Merrily on High
    4. Gavotte
    5. March
    6. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
    7. Peggy O~~~~~Neill
    8. Two Polkas - The Rakes of Mallow, Little Brown Jug and Teh Rakes of Mallow
    9. Chanuke, Oy Chanuke
    10. Dayeynu
    11. Un Az Der Rebbe Est
    12. Augathella Station
    13. Little Fishy
    14. The Shores of Botany Bay
    15. El Pisagua and Wainjo
    16. Spindle, Bobbin and Spool, Away!
    17. Gavotte en Musette
    18. Noel~~~~~s Galliard
    19. Four Rounds - Music Alone Shall Live, The Nightingale Sings, Hey, Ho! To the Greenwood, New Oysters
    20. Non Nobis, Domine
    21. Rozhinkes mit Mandlen
    22. Tum-Balalayka
    23. Old Joe Clark
    24. Schiarazula Marazula
    25. No Giorno
    26. What If I Ever Speed
    27. My Home

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 35 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 1160 Kb._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Malcolm
    Composer Surname Tattersall
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Tattersall - Malcolm

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: