Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Other Recorder Ensemble Music

Codex Snaviensis 1


New product

$37.27 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Nine Pieces in Mediaeval-Style.* Fascinating collection of nine original pieces in medieval styles for various groups and solo recorders Includes editorial notes and notes on each piece. Black and white illustrations inside, parchment cover.

    1. Vale Robina: Ad honorem tui Christe
    2. Xoros vale Robina
    3. Rota splendens ceptigera
    4. Estampie cuncti simus
    5. Rota laudemus Virginem
    6. Rota en mai quant li rossignolet chantent
    7. Rota mors vite propitia
    8. Estampie des chalumeaux
    9. Xoros stella

    _Score 50 pp._

    Arranger Benjamin Thorn
    Period/Genre Mediaeval
    Composer First Name Winsome
    Composer Surname Evans
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Various Combinations

30 other products in the same category: