Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Toccata, Cantabile and Brawl


New product

$18.48 tax incl.

Buy Downloadable PDF Version Here

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Piece* in three movements. Fun and rhythmic set of three pieces for recorder and cello.

    1. Toccata: The Funnelweb in the Rose
    2. Cantabile: The Toad Lays its Eggs
    3. Brawl: Attack of Angry Chihuahuas

    _Score 6 pp. Parts each 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Tenor Recorder with Violoncello

29 other products in the same category: