Suite for Recorder Quartet Op 116


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Maddox - Richard Peter

Instrumentation: Descant - 2 Trebles - Tenor

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$29.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Contemporary Movements.* Fun set of pieces with some lively melodies and interesting meters.

1. Prelude (with Fugue)
2. Urban Lullaby
3. Bus-ride Bounce
4. Finale: Tring to Make Sense of it All

_Score 16 pp. Part 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: