Reduced price!


Toccata, Cantabile and Brawl View larger

Toccata, Cantabile and Brawl


Orpheus Music


Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Tenor + Violoncello

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$14.00 tax incl.

$17.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece* in three movements. Fun and rhythmic set of three pieces for recorder and cello.

1. Toccata: The Funnelweb in the Rose
2. Cantabile: The Toad Lays its Eggs
3. Brawl: Attack of Angry Chihuahuas

Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

_Score 6 pp. Parts each 4 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

30 other products in the same category: