Other Recorder Ensemble Music

Suite in 4 movements/2 Trios


New product

$36.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite and Two Trio Sonatas*

    *Corelli Suite*
    1. Adagio
    2. Moderato
    3. Sarabande
    4. Gavotte

    *Krebs Two Trios*
    1. Andante
    2. Largo

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo/Johann Ludwig
    Composer Surname Corelli/Krebs
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 4 Melody Instruments (Flute - Recorder - Violin - Bassoon)
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Corelli/Krebs

30 other products in the same category: