Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

The James Hook Collection


New product

$17.33 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Nine Movements from the Baroque & Classical periods* by James Hook. Includes introduction on Composer and pieces with suggestions on articulation for key phrases.

    1. Allegro
    2. Country Dance
    3. Divertimentino; Allemande/Rondo
    4. Andantino Grazioso
    5. Divertimentino; Allegro/Menuetto
    6. Presto
    7. Divertimentino; Allegretto/Menuetto
    8. Scotch Gavot
    9. Cotillon

    _Score 22 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque/Classical
    Composer First Name James
    Composer Surname Hook
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: