Shadows in the Blue


New product


Instrumentation: Solo (Sopranino or Bass or Tenor) + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

More details

Out of stock

$18.38 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Composition* for Recorder & Piano. This work includes advanced articulations and techniques such as multiphonics, flutter tonguing, finger vibrato etc. Includes brief introductory notes.

1. Shadows in Blue

_Score 5 pp. Part 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: