Descant + Accompaniment

Two Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo


New product

$50.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Features a realised bass part and ornamented lines for some of the movements.

    *Sonata I*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Presto
    5. Pastorella

    *Sonata II*
    1. Sicialiana (Andante)
    2. Allegro
    3. Aria (Cantabile)
    4. Gavotta (Vivace)
    5. Menuetto (Il gusto italiano)
    6. (Menuetto II) Leg gout francais

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Vinci
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter V

30 other products in the same category: