Descant + Accompaniment

Suite in d minor Op 5 No 3


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Pleasant Baroque Suite*. Intermediate level. The accompaniment also shows the figured bass which is useful if you have a bass instrument.

    1. Allemande
    2. Sarabande
    3. Rondeau
    4. Gavotte

    _Score 8 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gwilym Beechey
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter H

30 other products in the same category: