Descant + Accompaniment

Warbeck Dances


New product

$32.34 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *4 Dances* Introductory notes in English only.

    1. Processional (The uneasy Crown)
    2. The Earl of Huntly
    3. Edinburgh Revels
    4. Whitsand Bay to Tyburn

    _Score 21 pp. Part 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Stephen
    Composer Surname Dodgson
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: