Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Two Sonatas


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes realised keyboard part and composer~~~~~s biography.

    *Sonata 1, Op. 2 Nr. 1 in G Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro assai
    3. Minuetto"

    *Sonata IV, Op. 2 Nr. 4 in G Major*
    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Affettuoso
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Arranger Bernhard Pauler & Willy Hess
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giuseppe
    Composer Surname Sammartini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder (or Flute or Oboe or Violin) with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: