Illustrations incidental to JS Bachs Aria


New product


Instrumentation: Descant or Treble + Cello

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$32.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece.* Includes Preface in German and English.

1. Fugue lente
2. Mattasin3. Air Tendre
4. Canarie
5. Burlesque
6. Fugue grave

_Score 16 pp. Parts 3pp._

30 other products in the same category: