Descant + Accompaniment

Partita no 1 (Bb Major)


New product

$27.82 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata* arranged from recorder and guitar. 

    1. Con Affecto
    2. Aria 1 Presto
    3. Aria 2 Dolce
    4. Aria 3 Vivace
    5. Aria 4 Largo
    6. Aria 5 
    7. Aria 6 Allegro

    _Score 14 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Oliver Gier
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter T

30 other products in the same category: