Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Four Rounds


New product

$13.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Contemporary Pieces* written for Recorders in C, with optional Unison Voices.

    1. Snowflakes (Andante)
    2. Swallows (Con noto)
    3. Kittens (Andantino)
    4. Old Men (Lento)

    _Score 8 pp. Part 2 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Colin
    Composer Surname Hand
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor with Piano

30 other products in the same category: