Symphonia 3 und 4


New product


Arranger: Irmtraut Freiberg & Ingomar Rainer

Instrumentation: Descant (or Violin) + Piano

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Baroque Compositions.* Although these works were originally written for Violin and Basso Continuo, they are also suitable to play on Descant Recorder or Flute. Introductory notes are included in both German & English.

1. Symphonia No. 3
2. Sympnonia No. 4

_Score 11 pp. Parts 2-4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: